Rollins CFAE Home | Athena PowerLink | Athena International How to Apply

Athena Powerlink

Program Alumni

2007

Julie Swatek
Scrap Your Trip
julie@scrapyourtrip.com
http://www.scrapyourtrip.com
407-351-1501

2008

Diana LaRue
Appleton Creative
diana@appletoncreative.com
http://www.appletoncreative.com
407-246-0092

Gail Mears
Club Z! In-Home Tutoring Services
gmears@clubztutoring.com
http://www.clubztutoring.com
407-312-8038

Monica Taffinder, Becky Young, and Brad Young
Grace Clinic Christian Counseling
monica.taffinder@graceclinic.org
http://www.graceclinic.org
407-539-0047

2009

Candace Crowe
Candace Crowe Design
candace@candacecrowe.com
http://www.candacecrowe.com
407-384-7676

Stacy Ethun
Park Avenue Group
stacy@parkavegrp.com
http://www.parkavegrp.com
407-629-2424

Connie Miller
Walker Miller Equipment Company
connie@walkermiller.com
http://www.walkermiller.com
407-299-2620

2010

Andrea Christy
Christy Distribution Center
achristy@christycompanies.com
http://www.christycompanies.com
407-896-1800

Anna Schmidt
Schmidt Design Studio
anna.schmidt@schmidtdesignstudio.com
http://www.schmidtdesignstudio.com
407-872-2448

Dawn Smith
Incredibly Edible Catering
incredibly@bellsouth.net
http://www.incrediblyediblecatering.com
407-835-7172

Brighid Williams, Kerry Giedd, and Nicole Beedle
Eola Eyes
eyedoc@eolaeyes.com
http://www.eolaeyes.com
407-447-7739

Sheryl Batchelder
National Indexing Systems
sheryl@nisprint.com
http://www.nationalindexing.com
407-423-7575

2011

Debbie Farah
Bajalia International Group
debbiefarah@bajalia.com
http://www.bajalia.com
407-852-3850

Hillary Bressler
.com Marketing
bressler@commarketing.com
http://www.commarketing.com
407-774-4606

Summer Rodman
Amazon Hose and Rubber
summer@amazonhose.com
http://www.amazonhose.com
407-843-8190

Amy Marvin
Sign-A-Rama
amy@signaramaorlando.com
http://www.signaramaorlando.com
407-578-6616

Julie Galletti
Florida Specialty Products
julie@yourFLSP.com
http://www.floridaspecialtyproducts.com
321-765-4975

2012

Allison Palmer
Palmer’s Garden and Goods
palmersgarden@aol.com
http://www.palmersgarden.com
407-896-5951

Corinne Gammichia
Alchemy Hair Salon
alchemygirl@mac.com
http://www.alchemyorlando.com
407-650-8022

Jennifer Dickerson
EnRep
jdickerson@enrepinc.com
http://www.enrepinc.com
407-536-5356

Denise Imbesi
Fitness Initiatives
denise@musclemixes.com
http://www.musclemixes.com
407-872-7576

Kimberly Lawton Koon
Lawton Printers
kimberly@lawtonprinters.com
http://www.lawtonprinters.com
407-260-0400

2013

Amy O’Rourke
The Cameron Group
aorourke@thecamerongroup.us
http://www.thecamerongroup.us
407-896-2010

Leslie Christin
Cara Cosmetics
leslie@caracosmetics.com
http://www.caracosmetics.com
407-622-1997

Claire Evans
amaZulu
claire@amazuluinc.com
http://www.amazuluinc.com
352-243-5309

Angela Alban
Simetri
angela@simetri.us
http://www.simetri.us
321-972-9980

Deborah Harding
Harding Anti-Aging
askdoctordeb@gmail.com
http://www.hardingantiaging.com
407-210-2101

2014

Mary Trier
Capital Communications & Consulting
mary.trier@capitalcommunications.biz
http://www.capitalcommunications.biz
407-620-3357

Catherine Imbesi and Arlene Webber
Salon Ciseaux
catherineimbesi@gmail.com
http://www.salonciseaux.com
407-865-5881

Be Sociable, Share!


Website design by Appleton Creative